Staff

Parisa Norouzi
Executive Director
parisa@empowerdc.org
(202 234-9119 x 100
Frances McCrary
Operations Director
frances@empowerdc.org
(202) 234-9119 x 105
Daniel del Pielago
Organizing Director
daniel@empowerdc.org
(202) 234-9119 x 101
Nicole Odom
Organizing Assistant
nicole@empowerdc.org
(202) 234-9119 x 111
Jonathan Hutto
Community Organizer
jonathan@empowerdc.org
(202) 234-9119 x 110
Jillian Burford
Community Organizer
jillian@empowerdc.org
(202) 234-9119 x 103
Kenny Me
Community Organizer
kenny@empowerdc.org
(202) 234-9119 x 106


STAFF BIOS

Parisa Norouzi
Executive Director
Daniel del Pielago
Organizing Director
Frances McCrary
Operations Director
Nicole Odom
Organizing Assistant
Jonathan Hutto
Community Organizer

Organizing Community Power!